Send contributions to: The American Friends of St Davids Cathedral
c/o St. David's Episcopal Church
5150 Macomb Street, NW
Washington DC 20016
Contact by e-mail: afsdc@verizon.net  


The Board of Directors of the AFSDC
(effective November 5, 2015)

The Rev. Robin Dodge
President
robindodge@starpower.net
The Rev. Harold H. Hallock
Vice President
hhhallock@comcast.net
Beverly Bivins
Secretary
basmaison@hotmail.com
Sarah Stowell Shapley
Recording Secretary
StD-US63@rcn.com
David Lewis
Treasurer
WX5116@aol.com
Donald B. Allen
Don@Livswell.com
The Rev. Scott P. Bellows
s.bellows@stdavidsbalt.com
The Rev. William M. Krulak
bkrulak@comcast.net
Travers Nelson
travers.nelson@verizon.net
The Very Rev. Jonathan Lean
Dean of St Davids (ex officio)
dean@stdavidscathedral.org.uk


A not-for-profit corporation in the Commonwealth of Virginia       Federal EIN 54-1907473
Recognized by Dean & Chapter and The Friends of St Davids Cathedral

Copyright © 2000-2015 by the American Friends of St Davids Cathedral.