Send contributions to: The American Friends of St Davids Cathedral
c/o St. Davids Episcopal Church
5150 Macomb Street, NW
Washington DC 20016
Contact by e-mail:  
The Board of Directors of the AFSDC
(updated 6 August 2022)

The Rev. Harold H. Hallock
Donald B. Allen
Vice President  
Beverly Becker Bivins
David Lewis
Susanna Adkins  
The Rev. Carolyn Coleman  
William Fanning  
The Rev. Kristen L. Hawley  
The Rev. Paul A. Nesta  
Arthur H. Roach  
Sarah Stowell Shapley  
The Rev. Andi Taylor  
The Very Revd Sarah Rowland Jones
Dean of St Davids (ex officio)  

A not-for-profit corporation in the Commonwealth of Virginia       Federal EIN 54-1907473
Recognized by Dean & Chapter and The Friends of St Davids Cathedral

Copyright © 2000-2022 by the American Friends of St Davids Cathedral.